Eyes on the King Album is available on CD it is a 12 songs music project.

Based on Gospel Reggea by Bex Grant.


Track Listing:

1. Reggae and Gospel Music

2. My Lord 

3. Walk and Talk 

4. Hallelujah 

5. Gods Love 

6. Wisdom

7. Eyes on the King

8. More

9. You Made a Way

10. I'll Be Waiting 

11. Sweet Jesus 

12. Thank You 



Eyes On The Kings CD

SKU: 364215376135191
Color: Black
  • CD Duplication With Colour Print 

    CD Jewel Case With Black Tray,

    4 Page Booklet 4/4

    CD Inlay 4/0

    Shrink Wrap

  • Orders are (UK based) are processed within 2-3 business days and (International based) are processed with 5 - 10 days.

    Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

    If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.